Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



招商銀行股份有限公司 CHINA MERCHANTS BANK CO., LTD.

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(H Share Stock Code: 03968)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Merchants Bank Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Miao Jianmin (Chairman) Shi Dai Sun Yunfei Zhang Jian Chen Dong

Executive Directors

Wang Liang (President and Chief Executive Officer)
Zhu Jiangtao (Executive Vice President)
Zhong Desheng (Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Li Menggang Liu Qiao Tian Hongqi Li Chaoxian Shi Yongdong Li Jian There are 6 special committees under the Board. The table below provides information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

| Board Committee Director | Strategy and Sustainable Development Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration and Appraisal Committee | Risk and Capital Management Committee | Audit Committee | Related Party Transactions Management and Consumer Rights Protection Committee |
|-------------------------------------|---|-------------------------|--|--|--------------------|--|
| Non-executive Directors | | | | | | |
| Miao Jianmin | С | M | | | | |
| Shi Dai | M | | | | | |
| Sun Yunfei | M | | | | | |
| Zhang Jian | | | | M | | |
| Chen Dong | | | M | M | | |
| Executive Directors | | | | | | |
| Wang Liang | M | M | | | | |
| Zhu Jiangtao | | | | | | M |
| Zhong Desheng | | | | M | | |
| Independent Non-executive Directors | | | | | | |
| Li Menggang | | M | С | | M | |
| Liu Qiao | | M | M | M | | |
| Tian Hongqi | | | | | С | M |
| Li Chaoxian | M | | M | | | С |
| Shi Yongdong | | | | M | M | |
| Li Jian | | С | | | M | M |

Notes:

- (1) C Chairman of the relevant Board Committee
- (2) M Member of the relevant Board Committee
- 9 December 2024